Why Your Contributions Matter: Relive the 2018 IBA Career Day

Thank you to the TV and radio stations that contributed to the 2018 Scholarship program.

2018 Contributing Stations:

WITZ AM/FM – Jasper
WTWO and WAWV TV – Terre Haute
WAJI – Fort Wayne
WTTS/WGCL – Bloomington
WNIT – South Bend
Emmis Communications – Indianapolis
WNDU TV – South Bend
Woof Boom Radio – Muncie and Lafayette
WQLK and WHON – Richmond
WTHR TV – Indianapolis
WEDJ, WNTS and WSYW – Indianapolis and Danville
Entercom Radio – Indianapolis
WISH TV – Indianapolis
WPTA TV – Fort Wayne
WEHT TV – Evansville
WYET, WNDV, WYXX, WDND – Indianapolis
WBWB, WHCC – Indianapolis
IMS Production – Indianapolis


"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.