2023 Spectrum Award Winners

The IBA awarded almost 40 Spectrum Awards to radio and television broadcasters across Indiana October 2. The Spectrum Awards recognize the best in broadcasting from the past year. Here are our 2023 honorees along with links to their winning pieces. Congratulations to our 2023 Spectrum Award winners.

Evansville, Ft. Wayne, Indianapolis, South Bend

All other Indiana radio markets

Indianapolis Only

South Bend, Fort Wayne, Lafayette, Terre Haute, Evansville

Event Photo Gallery

Below are a random sample of images from the event.