Tom Severino Leadership Award

The Tom Severino Leadership Award is given to an individual with at least 10 years of service with ties to radio and/or TV broadcasting in Indiana who has demonstrated passion for broadcast media with an emphasis on serving the public, a portfolio of leadership activities within the broadcast industry and/or within the communities served by the broadcast properties this individual worked for during their career.

Alan Riebe

Alan Riebe2023 Award Winner

Award Winners

Sally Brown
James Conner
Brad Deetz
Emmis Communications Team – David Wood, Chris Davis, Sean Matthews
Jim Ganley

Earl Metzger
Dr. Joe Misiewicz
James Allan Rent
Alan Riebe
Thomas Severino
Dave Strycker
Lloyd Wright