Board of Directors2024

The Indiana Broadcasters Association Board of Directors represents each sector of the industry in the state.  The board works in unison to create policy and shape the direction of the association.  District members are elected to two-year terms and at-large members serve a year.  The board meets quarterly including during the IBA annual meeting where all members are invited to attend.

Executive Committee

Deon Levingston (Urban One), Indianapolis – Chair

Aaron Ramey (Weigel Broadcasting), South Bend – TV Vice-Chair

Lee Tobin (Sarkes Tarzian), Fort Wayne – Radio Vice-Chair

Ed Lander (WEOA Radio), Evansville – Secretary/Treasurer

Amy Dillon (Brewer Broadcasting), Richmond – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Congressional District Representatives

District 1: Ron Miller (WEFM Radio), Michigan City

District 2: Kathy Uebler (Federated Media), South Bend

District 3: Lee Tobin (Sarkes Tarzian), Fort Wayne

District 4: Gary Yoder (Allen Media Broadcasting), Lafayette

District 5: Dominic Mancuso (Nexstar), Indianapolis

District 6: J Chapman (Woof Boom Radio), Muncie

District 7: Darlene Park (Cumulus Radio), Indianapolis

District 8: Curt Molander (Nexstar), Evansville

District 9: Becky White (WSLM Radio), Salem

Educational Representatives

John Morris (University of South Indiana), Evansville

Terry Heifetz (Ball State University), Muncie

Associate Member Representative

Dawn Shewmaker (Tieline Technology)

At-Large Representatives

Michael Brouder (TEGNA), Indianapolis

Al Carl (Circle City Broadcasting), Indianapolis

Mark Foerster (Woof Boom Radio), Muncie

Jenna Huff (Nexstar), Fort Wayne

Mike Hulvey (Neuhoff Media), Lafayette

Bill Potter (DC Broadcasting), Jasper

Tim Sanders (Nexstar), Terre Haute

Eric Stremming (Allen Media Broadcasting), Evansville