Indiana Broadcasters Foundation Scholarship Contributions

IBA Scholarship - Allec Roach
IBA Scholarship - Amelia Turnbill
IBA Scholarship - Dante Stanton
Each year, with the support of our stations, the Indiana Broadcasters Foundation awards 10 scholarships worth $5,000 each to deserving Indiana broadcasting students enrolled in Hoosier schools.

To earn FCC EEO credit, stations are asked to participate in the program financially and to provide a judge who can help evaluate the scholarship applicants. Scholarships are awarded at the March 2023 Career Fair.

Contribution amounts are:

  • Single Radio Station/Public TV Station: $450
  • Radio Group: $900
  • $1,000 per Commercial TV station

Contribution Form

We will email an invoice for the total amount.