Here are Our 2023 Spring Scholarship Winners!


Thank You to All who Contributed!

Each year the Indiana Broadcasters Association awards $5,000 scholarships to ten deserving broadcasting students attending an Indiana college or university. A large portion comes from donations from our members. Donating to the IBA scholarship is not only a good way to earn EEO credit, but invests in the future of the broadcasting business. Thank you to all who donated in 2023!

Continental Broadcast Group
Woof Boom Radio
Michiana Public Broadcasting
Jasper on the Air
Midwest Communications

Individual contributions from Indiana Broadcast Pioneer members

Alan Riebe
Bill Willis
Bob Gregory
Donald Fischer
Patty Spitler
Lee Giles
Charles Schisla
James Culbertson
Linda Lupear
Phillip Smith
Richard Florea
Bob Mclain
Tom Cochrun
Joe Misiewicz
Peggy McClelland


"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.