2024 Indiana Broadcasters Association Board of Directors Elected at Annual Meeting

At the annual meeting of the association on November 8, the Board of Directors was elected to serve through 2024. 25 representatives of Indiana radio and TV stations now comprise the IBA Board of Directors.

Executive Committee members include:
Deon Levingston (Urban One), Indianapolis – Chair
Aaron Ramey (Weigel Broadcasting), South Bend – TV Vice-Chair
Lee Tobin (Sarkes Tarzian), Fort Wayne – Radio Vice-Chair
Ed Lander (WEOA Radio), Evansville – Secretary/Treasurer
Amy Dillon (Brewer Broadcasting), Richmond – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Lana Durban Scott (E.W. Scripps), Indianapolis – Immediate Past Chair

Even-numbered Congressional District representatives were elected to two year terms and Darlene Park of Cumulus Radio in Indianapolis was elected to serve a one-year term in Congressional District 7. Terry Heifetz of Ball State University is joining the Board as an Educational Representative in a one-year term, and Mark Foerster of WoofBoom Radio is joining as the Young Professionals representatives.

Congressional District representatives on the IBA Board include:
District 1: Ron Miller (WEFM Radio), Michigan City
District 2: Kathy Uebler (Federated Media), South Bend
District 3: Lee Tobin (Sarkes Tarzian), Fort Wayne
District 4: Gary Yoder (Allen Media Broadcasting), Lafayette
District 5: Dominic Mancuso (Nexstar), Indianapolis
District 6: J Chapman (Woof Boom Radio), Muncie
District 7: Darlene Park (Cumulus Radio), Indianapolis
District 8: Curt Molander (Nexstar), Evansville
District 9: Becky White (WSLM Radio), Salem

Educational Representatives:
John Morris (University of South Indiana), Evansville
Terry Heifetz (Ball State University), Muncie

Associate Member Representative:
Dawn Shewmaker (Tieline Technology)

At-Large Representatives:
Michael Brouder (TEGNA), Indianapolis
Al Carl (Circle City Broadcasting), Indianapolis
Mark Foerster (Woof Boom Radio), Muncie
Jenna Huff (Nexstar), Fort Wayne
Mike Hulvey (Neuhoff Media), Lafayette
Bill Potter (DC Broadcasting), Jasper
Tim Sanders (Nexstar), Terre Haute
Eric Stremming (Allen Media Broadcasting), Evansville



"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.