The Indiana Broadcasters Association is celebrating the best of broadcasting over the past year during the 2020 Spectrum Awards which premiere on Thursday, October 22nd at Noon ET at

The special program from the Hoosier Gym in Knightstown will include announcement of this year’s Spectrum Award winners along with the induction of six broadcasters into the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers Richard M. Fairbanks Hall of Fame.