Spectrum Awards Finalists to be Announced Thursday, September 10th at NOON Eastern

The Indiana Broadcasters Association will announce the finalists for the 2020 Spectrum Awards finalists on Thursday at Noon Eastern. The special stream will be available to view at on this page as well as the IBA Facebook and Twitter accounts.

IBA Executive Director Dave Arland along with Director of Member Services Sam Klemet and Project Coordinator Mark Webster will unveil the nominees in 32 categories including Stations of the Year.

Tune in to hear this year’s finalists.

Get Your Membership Credentials