2014 Scholarship Program

The Indiana Broadcasters Foundation awards academic scholarships annually to deserving high school and college students pursuing an education in broadcasting. Scholarship applications are available annually after January 1.

Click here for High School Scholarship Application | Click here for College Scholarship Application

You must be admitted and attend one of these schools to be eligible for the IBA Scholarship
Anderson University
Ball State University
Bethel College
Butler University
DePauw University
Earlham College
Franklin College of Indiana
Goshen College
Huntington University
Indiana State University
Indiana University
Indiana Wesleyan University
Manchester College
Purdue University
Rose Hulman Institute of Technology
Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts
Saint Joseph's College
Taylor University
Trine University
University of Evansville
University of Indianapolis
University of Notre Dame
University of Southern Indiana
Valparaiso University
Vincennes University
Wabash College

Privacy Statement
The Indiana Broadcasters Association (IBA) secures personal, identifiable information provided on the IBA Scholarship Application in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When personal information is transmitted through the IBA website, it is protected through the use of encryption.

The IBA Scholarship Applications are disseminated to the IBA Scholarship Committee, comprised of educational institution communications department head and academic advisors, public and commercial radio and television broadcasters, for use in selecting the Scholarship Recipients. All information contained in the IBA Scholarship Application is considered confidential. Upon completion of the annual IBA Scholarship Program, all scholarship applications are destroyed.

Home | News | Resources | For the Public | Broadcast Jobs | Find a Station | About | Contact

Indianapolis Web Design